Board of Directors

Meet the Influential Leaders Supporting Business in Delaware

The DPP Board of Directors includes members of our business, education and non-profit communities, as well as state legislators from all three counties. Together with our Board and the support of our corporate and community investors, Delaware is strategically positioned to ensure that the First State supports business and remains competitive on a global scale.

Meet our Board of Directors to learn how we support innovation and economic growth in Delaware.

Gov. John Carney

Governor of Delaware


Fayetta M. Blake

Executive Director,
Pathways to Success, Inc.

Patrick Callahan

Founder, CompassRed

Tony M. Edwards

Vice President, University Facilities Services & Real Estate, DuPont

Nick Lambrow

President, Delaware Region,
M&T Bank

Rob Rider

CEO, O.A. Newton


Rod Ward III

President & CEO, CSC

Beth G. Brand

Vice President and University Secretary,
University of Delaware

Dr. Eric A. Cheek

Empowerment Director,
HELP Initiative Inc.
Retired Professor,
Delaware Technical Community College

Travis Hastings

President, Lakeside Farms

Gregg Moore

Vice President,
Becker Morgan Group

Sen. Jack Walsh

Delaware Senate, District 9

Desmond A. Baker

Founder, Desmond A.
Baker & Associates LLC


Rep. Bill Bush

Delaware House of Representatives,
District 29

Doneene Damon

Chief Diversity Director,
Richards, Layton & Finger

Robert Herrera

Co-Founder, The Mill

Sen. Brian Pettyjohn

Delaware Senate, District 19

Rep. Lyndon Yearick

Delaware House of Representatives,
District 34

Newsletter Sign Up

Stay Up To Date With Delaware